Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon IL

5 rating

First time going to a Sports Clip store. Cecilee was very nice and did a great job!

5 rating

Service was great. Quick, prompt and with a smile. Hair cut turned out great too. Just the way I like it.

5 rating

Be smart and check in ahead online. All the stylists do a superb job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Forin H. | March 17, 2020 Google

"First time going to a Sports Clip store. Cecilee was very nice and did a great job!"

5
David S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Service was great. Quick, prompt and with a smile. Hair cut turned out great too. Just the way I lik"

5
Michael F. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Be smart and check in ahead online. All the stylists do a superb job."

5
PhenixSlayer | March 4, 2020 Google

"Got a haircut here. Immediately started getting compliments for it. Plus everyone was polite and gen"

5
Larry B. | March 3, 2020 Google

"It was rewarding, walking out knowing I got a great haircut. I was very satisfied with how she took "

5
Daniel D. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff and great app for speeding up the process."

5
andy b. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Fast service with a good cut. Worth the drive"

4
Max M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"My hair stylist did a great job! I gave Jennifer some creative liberty and she did a fantastic job. "

5
Matthew A. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips of O'fallon, IL is phenominal. The integrity of the staff, the extraordinary customer se"

5
Stephanie R. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Denise is great.... she was excellent with my son. And her personality is amazing."