Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon IL

5 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Christian G. Google

Just moved into the area, this Sport Clips is very professional and I'm very happy with their cuts!

5 rating

Great service! Done right the firs time.

5 rating

Jordan does an awesome job, my son and I both go to her for a great haircut!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Christian G. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Just moved into the area, this Sport Clips is very professional and I'm very happy with their cuts!"

5
Charles M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great service! Done right the firs time."

5
Tim P. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Jordan does an awesome job, my son and I both go to her for a great haircut!"

5
Carlos M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"They're always very helpful with awesome products and also Jacqui is one of the best faders out ther"

1
Daniel L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great Staff, I hate how I wait and people use the online check in and get seen first. What ever happ"

5
Bryce F. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, always a great experience when I get my hair cut here. My go to spot"

5
Rob M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Ladies are friendly and even when there is a wait they address you to let"

5
Ed S. | July 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/UYJyynlBUHU0FU86P_qJFQ?hrid=1BuTNXOs2SFdNfbdSay_lw"

5
Daniel V. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Bekah is the first person to get my hair cut correctly. Yes, it's fast food haircutting, but they ar"

5
David Q. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Great service excellent hair cuts"