Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon IL

5 rating
  • 02/22/20
  • Stephanie R. Google

Denise is great.... she was excellent with my son. And her personality is amazing.

1 rating

New ownership not employee friendly

5 rating

I decided to come back to Sports Clips about a year or so ago after not going for awhile. Amber completely turned every bad experience around that I ever had from Sports Clips in the past. There is no one else that I would rather have cut my hair now. I look forward to getting my haircut now and getting to sit back and relax with Amber!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Stephanie R. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Denise is great.... she was excellent with my son. And her personality is amazing."

1
Michael S. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"New ownership not employee friendly"

5
Jeffrey G. | February 5, 2020 Facebook

"I decided to come back to Sports Clips about a year or so ago after not going for awhile. Amber comp"

5
Tim G. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Personalized service and attention! Love the MVP sevice! Great staff and relaxing ?sports fan? envir"

4
Gabe W. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Good effort, but now my hair does not look like what I asked for."

1
Gabe W. | January 18, 2020 Google

"?Don?t worry I won?t take any length off.? *Cuts off an entire inch and ruins the rest of my month.*"

5
Tom G. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great haircut great ladies work on you"

4
Jay C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Was out of town and needed to get cleaned up for a wedding and i was in and out fast and looking goo"

5
Floyd E. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Great place. Great atmosphere always. They know exactly how I like my hair cut. Mary or Amber you ca"

5
Kyle S. | December 17, 2019 Facebook

"Amber cuts my hair every time, I won?t let anyone else cut it, she?s magnificent with a fade."