Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon IL

2 rating

I like the service, the shampoo and hot towel treatment, but the quality of cut is less than desirable

1 rating

My 17 yr old son asked for the hair stylist to thin his hair and instead she cut it short. Not happy with following of instructions.

5 rating

Denise is wonderful! Super sweet, very knowledgeable, she cut my sons hair perfectly, recommended the right products for his hair! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

2
ed a. | November 22, 2021 Google

" I like the service, the shampoo and hot towel treatment, but the quality of cut is less than desira"

1
Jeremiah C. | November 22, 2021 Google

" My 17 yr old son asked for the hair stylist to thin his hair and instead she cut it short. Not happ"

5
K.L.V. &. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Denise is wonderful! Super sweet, very knowledgeable, she cut my sons hair perfectly, recommended t"

5
Claire B. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Helped me shave my head due to chemo treatment hair fallout. Very nice people and were kind in refe"

1
Ally G. | November 4, 2021 Google

" This woman made my boys hair uneven, I?m serious half his hair is gone on one side. He looks like a"

1
JPVEST88 | November 4, 2021 Google

" The stylists are more concerned with standing and carrying on 40 min conversations than cutting hai"

5
Gold C. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Was trying to come earlier in the day when Courtnee was working but didn't work out,Bekah ended up "

5
Charles T. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great experience and very relaxing, thanks, Jacqui!"

1
Samantha H. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Got on the waiting list. Showed up early and waited for half an hour. We were told my son was ?knoc"

5
Doug K. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I wish I knew the lady's name who cut my hair. She had red and black hair today. Completely took ov"