Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon IL

5 rating
  • 03/04/20
  • PhenixSlayer Google

Got a haircut here. Immediately started getting compliments for it. Plus everyone was polite and genuinely cared about my experience.

5 rating

It was rewarding, walking out knowing I got a great haircut. I was very satisfied with how she took the time to see how it looked as she went along and not rushing through it.

4 rating

My hair stylist did a great job! I gave Jennifer some creative liberty and she did a fantastic job. The only downside was the check-in process. I had made my appointment online and checked in and still waited about a half hour before going back. A small caveat for a great haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
PhenixSlayer | March 4, 2020 Google

"Got a haircut here. Immediately started getting compliments for it. Plus everyone was polite and gen"

5
Larry B. | March 3, 2020 Google

"It was rewarding, walking out knowing I got a great haircut. I was very satisfied with how she took "

4
Max M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"My hair stylist did a great job! I gave Jennifer some creative liberty and she did a fantastic job. "

5
Daniel D. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Awesome staff and great app for speeding up the process."

5
andy b. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Fast service with a good cut. Worth the drive"

5
Matthew A. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips of O'fallon, IL is phenominal. The integrity of the staff, the extraordinary customer se"

5
Stephanie R. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Denise is great.... she was excellent with my son. And her personality is amazing."

1
Michael S. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"New ownership not employee friendly"

5
Jeffrey G. | February 5, 2020 Facebook

"I decided to come back to Sports Clips about a year or so ago after not going for awhile. Amber comp"

5
Tim G. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Personalized service and attention! Love the MVP sevice! Great staff and relaxing ?sports fan? envir"