Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon IL

5 rating

Dani has cut my hair twice and both times was really great. She listened to what I wanted and suggested different cuts to get what I wanted.

5 rating

Pretty quick and friendly ?

1 rating
  • 06/03/21
  • Alexander G. Google

I usually go to whatever national chain barber to get my haircut and they're not great but it's fine enough to get by. I asked for a low skin fade. The lady took close to an hour to cut my hair and she completely messed it up. She was nice and personable but should not be cutting hair. I had to have it fixed by a private barber shop because I couldn't go out with the way my hair looked. I probably won't go back to any sports clips again.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 122 Client reviews

5
David C. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Dani has cut my hair twice and both times was really great. She listened to what I wanted and sugge"

5
David G. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Pretty quick and friendly ?"

1
Alexander G. | June 3, 2021 Google

" I usually go to whatever national chain barber to get my haircut and they're not great but it's fin"

5
Michael T. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Very nice people. Curtious and professional."

2
Grace W. | May 27, 2021 Google

" The stylist were very slow to get my fianc? into the chair. He waited an extra 30 min then the esti"

3
Jim W. | May 26, 2021 Google

" The first question she asked was, "What size clipper guide do they normally use, a 4?" Duh, I thoug"

1
Issac R. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I could?ve gave myself a better haircut with a weed wacker"

1
Neil S. | May 15, 2021 Google

" I went in to sports clips after talking to a lady over the phone who said it was a 5 minute wait. I"

5
Erin G. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Ask for Erin B. we have had amazing experiences with her, the VIP treatment is worth it"

5
Rand | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great food, awesome margaritas, 10/10 would eat here again"