Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of O'Fallon IL

5 rating

Had a great hair cut the lacy that cut my hair was the best.

5 rating

Personalized service and attention! Love the MVP sevice! Great staff and relaxing ?sports fan? environment! Amber, is the best. Always works with me, and makes necessary recommendations to get my haircut just right! I'm always pleased with the results!

5 rating

This location is my favorite, Amber never let's me down. Also like the ice cream shop next door.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Mike B. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Had a great hair cut the lacy that cut my hair was the best."

5
Tim G. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Personalized service and attention! Love the MVP sevice! Great staff and relaxing ?sports fan? envir"

5
James D. | May 28, 2019 Google

"This location is my favorite, Amber never let's me down. Also like the ice cream shop next door."

5
Mark L. | May 28, 2019 Facebook

"Just got an amazing cut from Amanda. I'm always apprehensive when comes to franchises cutting the sk"

5
Aric L. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great place, nice people, amazing haircuts"

1
Nicholas B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve ever received. Literally said don?t give me a high and tight and she did just tha"

5
Jay R. | May 3, 2019 Google

"The OFallon IL store shows why they are the best in the business yet again! I had grown out my hair "

5
Fine F. | April 25, 2019 Google

"My son loves these place"

5
Ray C. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Fast, friendly"

1
sarah h. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I took my son to get his hair cut. Tools were not clean thats all im going to say"